Today

So today I went to the inner truth project. There were two new members and one of the members gave me a ride to and from the meeting. In total about 5 of us. It was a good meeting today informal with not as many tears as usual but alot of very valuable information was shared that can help with healing. I saw some news about the one child policy enforcement in China and it was very scary and I am hoping it gets resolved before too long. I was very happy to learn that India has women that are outing doctors who are willing to perform gender selective abortions. I’m sooo happy to hear this I can smile tonight. Here are links and keep up the flipping to the right side. Change happens when we make it happen.

 

http://news.sky.com/story/1150016/china-couple-speak-of-forced-abortion

 

http://www.care2.com/causes/pregnant-women-volunteer-to-prevent-sex-selective-abortion-in-india.html

Leave a Reply

